Primary Care Clinic Staff

Clinicians

Dr. Alicia V. Lee - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Karima Jooma, PA - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Caroline Hermann - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Alicia V. Lee, MD
MEDICAL DIRECTOR
2 Years of Service
alicia.lee@uitct.com
Karima Jooma, PA
PHYSICIAN’S ASSISTANT
19 Years of Service
karima.jooma@uitct.com
Caroline Hermann, CNM/FNP-C
NURSE PRACTITIONER
2 Years of Service
caroline.hermann@uitct.com
Amber White - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Debi Breshears
CLINIC DIRECTOR
1 Year of Service
Alabama-Coushatta
deborah.breshears@uitct.com
Peter Verven, PharmD
PHARMACIST
6 Months of Service
peter.verven@uitct.com
Amber White, RD,LD,CDE
REGISTERED DIETICIAN
2 Years of Service
amber.white@uitct.com
Mike Frazier - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Rose Vazquez - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Mike Frazier
BEHAVIORAL HEALTH COUNSELOR
Choctaw
6 Years of Service
mike.frazier@uitct.com
Rose Vazquez, RN
REGISTERED NURSE
DIABETES COORDINATOR
3 Years of Service
rose.vazquez@uitct.com

Medical Assistants

Joan Valles - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Matthew Byers - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Brittany Byers
Joan Valles
Matthew Byers
MEDICAL ASSISTANT
MEDICAL ASSISTANT
MEDICAL ASSISTANT
6 Months of Service
5 Years of Service
2 Years of Service
brittany.byers@uitct.com
joan.valles@uitct.com
matthew.byers@uitct.com

Clinic Support Staff

Juana Cintora - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Juana Cintora
Donald Damaske
RPMS SITE MANAGER/PHARMACY TECH
MEDICAL CODER/BILLER
Navajo
1 Month of Service
12 Years of Service
donald.damaske@uitct.com
jcintora@uitct.com
Sylvia Rodriguez - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Sharon Cornwell - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Sylvia Rodriguez
Sharon Pewo Cornwell
COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER
COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER
Muscogee Creek/Oglala Sioux
Comanche/Kiowa
3 Years of Service
2 Years of Service
sylvia.rodriguez@uitct.com
sharon.cornwell@uitct.com
Jacquie Folsom - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Marci Briscoe - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Morningstar Spencer - Urban Inter-Tribal Center of Texas
Jacquie Folsom
Marci Briscoe
Morningstar Spencer
PATIENT REGISTRATION CLERK
FRONT DESK CLERK
CLERICAL ASSISTANT
Choctaw
Choctaw
Chickasaw/Pawnee/Creek
14 Years of Service
1 Year of Service
1 Year of Service
jackie.folsom@uitct.com
marci.briscoe@uitct.com
morningstar.spencer@uitct.com
UA-74288000-1
UA-74288000-1